29 SPICES

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 72 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij 29 Spices. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

16 sep 2022 om 15:12 Food arrived more than 2 hours after I placed the order!
19 jun 2022 om 23:43 2 uur wachten is echt te lang. We houden van 29 spices en eten er graag. Maar ik denk niet dat we er ooit nog bestellen.
5 feb 2022 om 21:46 Best Indian food in Amsterdam! We always order there, the food is sooo tasty and delicious, and the service is always perfect (thank you for leaving thoughtful and handwritten notes with our order!)
14 jul 2021 om 22:06 Duurde idioot lang, bezorger kon daar niets aan doen, maaltijd goed verpakt, te weinig groenten, slappe naan
22 feb 2021 om 12:10 This our third order and we think the quality and taste of there food on an another level. Best Indian food we have had in Amsterdam and we definitely will be regulars.
22 jan 2021 om 10:38 We used to love the food from 29 spices, the best Indian food we’ve had in Amsterdam. However, we have found the food to be quite oily the last 2 times we ordered, and not the same quality we had been used to :(
21 nov 2020 om 20:17 Food was delicious! Top service, very generous.
20 okt 2020 om 21:14 Super delicious. I like that I taste multiple flavors at once. Cheff is an expert with spices
7 okt 2020 om 8:28 very delicious...